Filters

Category

Coaching Education
08/09 - 16/02
CET: 17:30 - 19:00
CT: 10:30 am - 1:00 pm

From Zero to Coach – September 2022

08/09 - 16/02
CET: 17:30 - 19:00
CT: 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Every expert was once a beginner! During this coaching course, accredited by the International Coaching Federation (ICF), you will take [...]<a ...
Hybrid
Class
AGILE
06/02 - 03/04
CET: 16:00 - 19:00
CT: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Elevating Agile Coaches

06/02 - 03/04
CET: 16:00 - 19:00
CT: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This course will give you an important toolbox that will allow you to be outstanding in your role and nurture effective high value generating teams...
Live
Class
Coaching Education
Register your interest!

From Coach to Systems Coach

Register your interest!
Discover the essence and power of Systemic Coaching and develop the mindset and the fundamental skills that you need to be an effective Team Coach....
Hybrid
Class
€3,000 €2,700
Coaching Education
Start any time!

ACC recordings

Start any time!
These demos have been kindly offered by our students who passed ICF ACC. They demonstrate therefore ACC level coaching in [...]<a class="btn btn...
Self-paced
Video
Coaching Education
Start any time!

PCC recordings

Start any time!
These demos have been kindly offered by our instructors who passed ICF PCC. They demonstrate therefore PCC level coaching in [...]<a class="btn ...
Self-paced
Video

MCC recordings

Start any time!
These demos have been recorded by an ICF MCC and have passed the evaluation of an ICF assessor. They are free and available for registered users on...
Self-paced
Video
AGILE
Classes available upon request

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Classes available upon request
Understand the basics of Scrum and how to implement it effectively and quickly and support your team in the incremental delivery of customer value....
Live
Class
Members only